Home Page

The members of the Clean Water Advisory Panel are as follows:

Dr. Wayne Clough, Panel Chairperson, is President of the Georgia Institute of Technology.

Bruce Beck is Professor and Eminent Scholar at the Warnell School of Forest Resources at the University of Georgia. He is also Visiting Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at the Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine in London.

Dr. John H. Hall is President and Founder of Transformational Consultants International, Inc., a corporation specializing in maximizing organizational and personal productivity.

Jefferson M. Hilliard has 39 years of diversified civil and geotechnical engineering experience and provides consulting services in transportation, water and geotechnical engineering.

Dr. Cecil Lue-Hing is Principle of the Environmental Engineering Consulting firm of Cecil Lue-Hing and Associates Inc. in Chicago, Illinois.

Mike Marcotte became the first Chief Engineer of the District of Columbia Water & Sewer Authority, where he is responsible for five operating divisions and the implementation of the Authority’s $1.6 billion, ten-year Capital Improvements Program.

Lawrence H. Roth is Deputy Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer of the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

Billy G. Turner serves as President of the Columbus Water Works, which is the agency in the Consolidated City-County Government of Columbus, Georgia that provides for water and wastewater services.

Nancy J. Wheatley is a consultant providing strategic environmental consulting services to assist clients in planning environmentally responsible and cost-effective programs.